WTCE Staff

Workforce Training & Community Education

Whether you are looking for a first career, a change in careers or a transitional career due to the loss of your current employment, we are interested in your future. We offer certificate programs, associate degrees, short-term classes, transfer options, adult education and GED testing. Continue reading below to get started, or contact the Division of Workforce Training & Community Education at (620) 786-1107 or kottask@hualushudian.com.

WTCE Mission Statement

The Workforce Training & Community Education Division is dedicated to meeting regional and community workforce needs by serving students and employers with quality education and training opportunities.

Meet the WTCE Faculty and Staff

FACULTY/STAFF

POSITION

PHONE INFORMATION

EMAIL

Baker, Chris

Executive Director of Healthcare & Public Service

(620) 792-9267

bakerc@hualushudian.com

Balsters, Tanner

Instructor- Accounting

(620) 786-1187

balsterst@hualushudian.com

Barr, Nicole

Coordinator of Correctional Education

(620) 792-9396

barrn@hualushudian.com

Bogner, Mark

CNH Trainer

(620) 792-9337
(866) 813-2462

bognerm@hualushudian.com

Brauer, Kara

Instructor - Nursing

(620) 792-9353
(800) 732-6842

brauerk@hualushudian.com

Collins, Allan

BASICS Instructor - Ellsworth Correctional Facility

NA

collinsa@hualushudian.com

Cowles, Emily

Instructor/Coordinator - Dietary Manager Program

(620) 786-7561

cowlese@hualushudian.com

Dannebohm, Jon

Technology Assistant

(620) 792-9393

dannebohmj@hualushudian.com

Dexter, Dean

EMS Paramedic Instructor

(620) 792-9341
(888) 423-1710

dexterd@hualushudian.com

Elliott, Don

Instructor- Welding

(620) 786-7484

elliottd@hualushudian.com

Ellison, Anita

Data Specialist

(620) 786-7566

ellisona@hualushudian.com

Enstrom, Carla

Secretary- Emergency Medical Support and Medical Laboratory Technology

(620) 792-9341
(620) 792-9357
(888) 423-1710

enstromc@hualushudian.com

Fitzgerald, Sayde

Instructor- Nursing

(620) 786-7485

fitzgeraldh@hualushudian.com

Foley, Mary

Executive Director of Agriculture & Industry Education

(620) 792-9278
(866) 813-2462

foleym@hualushudian.com

Frank, Keith

Instructor/Coordinator- Natural Gas

(620) 792-9381

frankk@hualushudian.com 

Furrow, Renetta 

Secretary for Executive Director of Healthcare & Public Safety, Business, Technology & Community Education

(620) 792-9358
(866) 813-2460

furrowr@hualushudian.com

Gale, Cristi

Instructor/Coordinator - Information Technology

(620) 786-1183
(866) 813-2460

galec@hualushudian.com

Gunther, Karen

Director of Medical Laboratory Technology

(620) 786-1133

guntherka@hualushudian.com

Hartzell, Andrew

Lead Instructor- Emergency Medical Services

NA

hartzella@hualushudian.com

Higbee, Logan

Clinical Coordinator- Paramedic

NA

higbeel@hualushudian.com

Hill, Latoya

Instructor/Coordinator - Pharmacy Technician 

(620) 786-7445

hilll@hualushudian.com

Holguin, Dianna

Instructor-Nursing

(620) 792-9264

holguind@hualushudian.com 

Heier, Deanna

Instructor-Business Computer Management

(620) 786-1118
(866) 813-2460

heierd@hualushudian.com

Knebel, Janna

Secretary- Agriculture & Industry Education

(620) 792-9255

knebelj@hualushudian.com 

Kottas, Kathy

Dean of Workforce Training & Community Education

(620) 786-1107

kottask@hualushudian.com

Kultgen, Danielle

Administrative Assistant-Workforce Training and Community Education

(620) 786-1108

kultgend@hualushudian.com

Ladd, Jennifer

EMS Programming Specialist

(620) 786-1110
(888) 423-1710

laddj@hualushudian.com

Larmer, Nick

Director of Emergency Services Education

(620) 792-9347
(888) 423-1710

larmern@hualushudian.com

Lawson, Jill

Instructor - Nursing 

(620) 792-9350
(800) 732-6842

lawsonj@hualushudian.com

Libal, Jeanette

Career Advisor 

NA

libalj@hualushudian.com

Little, Karly 

Director of Early College Opportunities

(620) 792-9294
(866) 813-2460

littlek@hualushudian.com

Martin, Victor 

Instructor/Coordinator - Agriculture

(620) 792-9207
(866) 813-2462

martinv@hualushudian.com

Mason, Kristi

Instructional Specialist -ABE/GED

(620) 786-7561

masonk@hualushudian.com

Mazouch, Matt

Instructor - Carpentry 

(620) 792-9287

mazouchm@hualushudian.com

McKennon, Heidi

Instructor/Coordinator- Nursing

(620) 786-7408

mckennonh@hualushudian.com

McKiearnan, Tim

Instructor/Coordinator- Commercial Drivers License 

(620) 786-7487

mckiearnant@hualushudian.com

Meyer, Jeff

Instructor-Plumbing 

(620) 792-9338

meyerj@hualushudian.com

Owen, Gina

Support & Testing Specialist

(620) 786-7556

oweng@hualushudian.com

Rivas, Christian

Instructor/Coordinator- Criminal Justice

(620) 792-9299

rivasc@hualushudian.com

Seitz, Luke

Instructional Specialist - Ellsworth Correctional Facility

(620)472-6311
(620)793-5794

seitzl@hualushudian.com

Skelton, Renae

Director of Nursing Education

(620) 792-9355
(800) 732-6842

skeltonr@hualushudian.com

Smith, Cathy

Instructor/Coordinator - Medical Support Programs

(620) 792-9326

smithc@hualushudian.com

Smith, Kendra

Instructor - Nursing

(620) 792-9292

smithke@hualushudian.com

Smith, Kit

Secretary- Nursing and Adult Healthcare

(620) 792-9266

smithk@hualushudian.com 

Snodgrass, Joshua

Instructor - Welding 

NA

snodgrassj@hualushudian.com

Steele, Kristin

Simulator Coordinator- Nursing

(620) 792-9357

steelek@hualushudian.com

Steinert, Jennifer

Instructor- Business

(620) 792-9203

steinertj@hualushudian.com

Streit, Jacob

Instructor/Coordinator- Welding

(620) 792-9325

streitj@hualushudian.com 

Tammen, Lynn

Instructor - Adult Healthcare

(620) 786-1152

muthtammend@hualushudian.com 

Thompson, Andrea

Instructor-Medical Laboratory Technology

(620) 786-1113

thompsona@hualushudian.com

Tracy, Maggie

Instructor - Agriculture

(620) 786-1120

tracym@hualushudian.com

Walter, Kimberly

Instructional Specialist

NA

walterk@hualushudian.com

Wilson, Jacob

Instructor- Nursing

(620) 792-9352

wilsonj@hualushudian.com

Yellowwolf, Tana

Instructor-Nursing

(620) 792-9351

yellowwolft@baronccc.edu